Male Monday

DSC01440 DSC01446 DSC01437 DSC01456 DSC01457

Hat – Mitchell & Ness | Sweatshirt – OVO 6 Sleeve Hoody | Shorts – OVO 6 Shorts | Shoes – Converse | Sunglasses – Persol

As you know I love all things fashion and this includes menswear. Having two older brothers I’ve always had to split some shopping time with them. Little secret of mine, I actually love shopping for men’s clothes, so this I why I have decided to add this aspect of fashion into my blog…introducing MALE MONDAYS!!! This weeks look is showing off OVO’s new 6 apparel that came out last week. Being from Toronto, all things 6 hold special place in my heart, so what better way to start of the Male Mondays than with some of Drake’s OVO apparel paired with a hat with the Raptor’s new logo!

2 thoughts on “Male Monday

Leave a Reply